Your Professionals

 

Active IHDA Professional Members in your region:

Canada
International
United States

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Canada

Maria Ford                           Ottawa, Ontario                          maria@smoothstyle.ca

International

Italy

Graziano Boggiani              Mongrando, ITA                          info@danceschool.it

Daniela Trucco                   Mongrando, ITA                          nelson@dimensionesalsa.it

Moscow

Alexey Davydov                  Moscow, Kazakhstan                   adavydov@hotbox.ru

United States

Alabama

Jean Commerford                         Florence, AL                jeancommerford@yahoo.com

California

Raul Ante                                          Hayward, CA                      bigdaddy_ante@hotmail.com

Shay Dixon                                        CA                                        shayserenity@att.net

Phil Dorroll                                        Sarasota, CA                      phil@danceamerica.net

Ruth Farmer                                      Sarasota, CA                      rfarmer2225@gmail.com

Debra Hampton                               Los Angeles, CA                 N123Hustle@aol.com

Michelle KinKaid                              San Francisco, CA             wcdancer@ix.netcom.com

Joy Ro                                                San Jose, CA                      joyrodesign@gmail.com

David Sarul                                        Los Angeles, CA                davehustle123@yahoo.com

Stephen Ward                                  San Jose, CA                      sward1971@gmail.com

Connecticut

Anna Novoa                                    Westport, CT                       agb5@edu.nyu

Delaware

Brian L Wells                                   Wilmington, DE                   starlitersdance@gmail.com

Florida

Billy Fajardo                                     Dania, FL                              BillyFajardo@comcast.net

Katie Marlow                                   Dania, FL                              DanceFLA@comcast.net

Ralph Ramirez                                 Jacksonville, FL                    showbiz10131@comcast.net

Georgia

Nettie Hatchett                              GA                                           nettie@getfitanddance.com

Pat Korn                                           Atlanta, GA                           patkorn@comcast.net

Illinois

Paul B Jones                                    Urbana, IL                               pbj@cmicdo.com

Louisiana

Celeste S Pfefferle                         St. Rose, LA                              celestepfefferle@cox.net

Massachusetts

Diane O'Day                                   Brockton, MA                           paracaddance@comcast.ne

Kimberly Vanaman                        Newton, MA                            KimVanamanDance@Verizon.net

Maryland

Betty Garcia                                   Annapolis, MD                         tobetg2@comcast.net 

Dave Moldover                             Rockville, MD                          dave@dancejamproductions.com

Tony Nguyen                                 Laurel, MD                               tony@dcswingandsalsa.com

Shawn Nguyen                              Laurel, MD                               tony@dcswingandsalsa.com

Erica Smith                                    Silver Spring, MD                    ericasmithesquire@yahoo.com

Joyce Szili                                      Rockville, MD                           joycedancr@aol.com

New Jersey

Ron Bess                                     Monmouth Jct, NJ                  Ron.Bess@comcast.net

Louis J. Orlando                         Freehold, NJ                            KingLouie0412@aol.com

Jaime Serna                                Lodi, NJ                                    jsernadance@aol.com

Tybaldt Ulrich                            Lyndhurst, NJ                          hazeltybaldt@mac.com

New York

Tiffany Brown                         New York, NY                           TiffanyKBrown@gmail.com

Elizabeth Darchi                     Brooklyn, NY                             ihda_member@yahoo.com

Robert Finocchio                    New York, NY                          robert_finocchio@yahoo.com

Wingo Hom                             Queens Village, NY                WingoStarDancer@aol.com

Jami Josephson-Chace           New York, NY                          jami@learn2salsa.com

Alex Kim    NY                         NY                                               alex@jycm.net

Marlon Mills                           Brooklyn, NY                            marlon.intl@gmail.com

John Sagona                           Staten Island, NY                      johnsagona@me.com

Ohio

Jim             Call                        Conneaut, OH                             50nowear@roadrunner.com

Douglas Rousar                      Cuyahoga Falls, OH                    drousar@sd-pa.com 

Lori Rousar                             Cuyahoga Falls, OH                     lori@roasardance.com 

Pennsylvania

Donna Boyle                      North Wales, PA                            donnaboyledisco@aol.com

Brian Gallagher                Blue Bell, PA                                   g11brian@aol.com

Silvana F Gallagher           Havertown, PA                              silvana@silvanag.com

Jameson Kilburn                Philadelphia, PA                            jamesonkilburn@gmail.com

Mandy Kuhn                      Lemoyne, PA                                 mandy@atfdance.com

Daniel McGee                   Philadelphia, PA                            dmhustle@yahoo.com

Texas

Raye Avery                        Houston, TX                                   rayeavery@sbcglobal.net

Irena Griffin                      Montgomery, TX                           Irene@HustleHouston.com

Virginia

Anita Huffman Strawser   Fairfax, VA                                    aghuffman100@aol.com

Diane O'Neal                       Virginia Beach, VA                      dkodance@yahoo.com

Linda Zerden                       Annandale, VA                             lzerden@gmail.com

Mal Zerden                         Annandale, VA                              zerdenm@gmail.com

Last updated: February 2014

 

 
 

 

       www.i-h-d-a.com                                                                                               ihda_member@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software