IHDA Officers

IHDA President

Billy Fajardo    Newly Elected President      BillyFajardo@comcast.net

 

IHDA Board

Elizabeth Darchi

Vice President

ihda_member@yahoo.com 

Daniel McGee

Treasurer  

dmhustle@yahoo.com

Katie Marlow

Adjudication Chairperson

DanceFLA@comcast.net

Tybaldt Ulrich

Competition Coordinator/Observer

hazeltybaldt@mac.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

                      

IHDA Past Presidents                                                     

Daniel McGee

Billy Fajardo

2010-2014

2000-2004, 2007-2009

Arte Phillips

2005/2006

IHDA Committe Members                                                                

Pat Korn

Merchandising Director

patkorn@mindspring.com

Erik Novoa

Reg Rep Coordinator 

Swingshoes@aol.com

 

 IHDA Regional Representatives

Raul Ante

San Jose, CA

BigDaddy-Ante@excite.com

Raye Avery

Houston, TX 

elmerrayeaveryjr@yahoo.com 

Donna Boyle

Philadelphia, PA

donnaboyledisco@aol.com

Shay Dixon

Florida North

shaynshell@aol.net

Jim Dolan

Anchorage 

jim@akjammer.com 

Billy Fajardo

Florida South

BillyFajardo@comcast.net

Brian Gallagher

Philadelphia, PA

g11brian@aol.com 

Silvana Gallagher

Philadelphia, PA

ladyhustle@aol.com

Irene Griffith

Houston, TX

Irene@HustleHouston.com

Jami Josephson

New York

jami@learn2salsa.com

Wingo Hom

New York

WingoStarDancer@aol.com

Valerie Hunt

Arizona

valhunt@gmail.com

Alex Kim

Los Angeles, CA

alex@jycm.net

Pat Korn

Georgia

patkorn@mindspring.com

Katie Marlow

Florida South

DanceFLA@comcast.net

Erik Novoa

Connecticut

Swingshoes@aol.com

Celeste Pfefferle

Louisiana

celestepfefferle@cox.net

Erica Smith

Washington, DC

ericasmithesquire@yahoo.com

Kimberly Vanaman

Massachusetts

KimVanamanDance@verizon.net

Brian Wells

Delaware

starlitersdance@gmail.com

Liz Wilder

Nevada

liz@wilderdancers.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

       www.i-h-d-a.com                                                                                               ihda_member@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software